Listen to Justice’s new heavy-hitting rework of D.A.N.C.E

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Listen to Justice’s new heavy-hitting rework of D.A.N.C.E

Justice might be the only band in existence who can re-release the same music and get us so hyped.

The Parisian lords have shared a new rework of D.A.N.C.E x Fire x Safe And Sound that is French touch poetry.

The first cut from their forthcoming reworks album which is due out on August 24th, this mash-up of a tune blends three familiar cuts into one, 6-minute electro monster that serves more as a mini-mi than a stand-alone single.

Peep the rework below as well as the tracklist for their album.

Justice Reworks Track List

1. Safe and Sound
2. D.A.N.C.E.
3. Canon x Love S.O.S.
4. Genesis x Phantom
5. Pleasure x Newjack x Helix x Civilization
6. Heavy Metal x DVNO
7. Stress
8. Love S.O.S.
9. Alakazam! x Fire
10. Waters of Nazareth x We Are your Friends x “Phantom 2 x Alakazam!
11. Chorus
12. Audio, Video, Disco
13. Stop
14. Randy


Related Posts