Get keen! Justice are dropping a ‘reworks’ album this year

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Get keen! Justice are dropping a ‘reworks’ album this year

With a new music video and a live show at Google I/O ticked off for the week, why WOULDN’T Justice go 3 for 3 and announce a new album?

The Parisian veterans have officially revealed plans for a new reworks album that is et it drop in August. Titled ‘Woman World Wide’, the 15-track project will see them revisiting and editing tracks from their 2016 album plus some classics such as ‘D.A.N.CE‘ and ‘We Are Your Friends’ among others.

The album is due on August 24, so jot that down in the calendar and lets start counting the days! See the track list below, and check their new video for ‘Stop’ as well.

1. Safe and Sound
2. D.A.N.C.E.
3. Canon x Love S.O.S.
4. Genesis x Phantom
5. Pleasure x Newjack x Helix x Civilization
6. Heavy Metal x DVNO
7. Stress
8. Love S.O.S.
9. Alakazam! x Fire
10. Waters of Nazareth x We Are your Friends x “Phantom 2 x Alakazam!
11. Chorus
12. Audio, Video, Disco
13. Stop
14. Randy

Bonus track: 15. D.A.N.C.E x Fire x Safe and Sound

(Source: Noisey)


Related Posts