Ben Klock is sharing a 20-track compilation next month

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Ben Klock is sharing a 20-track compilation next month

Techno lord Ben Klock has announced something truely amazing to help you get through the rest of your week. Septmeber 25th will see Ben Klock‘s label deliver an absolutely massive 20-track compilation album that circles through the label’s past, present and future.

The compilation will feature a number of Klockworks artists, a handful of up-and-coming artists including those who have never released before plus a track from the late Trevino aka Marcus Intalex. Curated by the man himself, the compilation album is designed to suit the dance-floor as well as take listeners through deep, ominous atmospheres to left-field sounds and different realms of House and Techno.

This monster release will see artists such as Ben Klock, Trevino, DVS1, Etapp Kyle, Sterac aka Steve Rachmad, ROD aka Benny Rodrigues, Heiko Laux, Jay Clarke, Dax J, Jon Hester, Troy de Lugt, Ritzi Lee, Reus, High Position, Yoikoi, Adam Craft, Vincent, and Neva doing their part in the album.



A1 / 1. Etapp Kyle – Essay

A2 / 2. Jon Hester – Let’s Go

B1 / 3. Adam Craft – Aphite 49

B2 / 4. Sterac – Lately

C1 / 5. Ben Klock – Twenty

D1 / 6. DVS1 – In The Middle

D2 / 7. Trevino – Sombre Tones

E1 / 8. Newa – Dance Of The Warrior

F1 / 9. Dax J – Late Night Mistress

F2 / 10. ROD – Extra

G1 / 11. Sterac – Scientific Methods

H1 / 12. Troy – Flux

H2 / 13. Heiko Laux – Dark Fader

I1 / 14. Jay Clarke – Perdita

I2 / 15. Ritzi Lee – Substract

J1 / 16. Reus – Acid Modo

J2 / 17. High Position – Cops

K1 / 18. Yoikol – Dense

K2 / 19. Adam Craft – Pacelane

L1 / 20. Vincent – How I Feel



Related Posts