Boys Noize announces fourth studio album – Shares new single!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Boys Noize announces fourth studio album – Shares new single!

Alex Ridha – better known in the music world as Boys Noize – has confirmed the rumours going around that he has a new album coming.

Titled ‘Mayday’, this will be the fourth studio album from the German techno prodigy, and after a string of singles over the past few months it really comes as relief more so than a surprise!

In related news, ‘Mayday’ had its first teaser over the weekend in the way of Boys Noize sharing the track ‘Star Child’ featuring Poliҫa on Zane Lowe’s BBC Radio 1 segment.

‘Mayday’ will drop on May 20. Have a listen to ‘Star Child’ below, and make sure you jot down that date!

1. Overthrow
2. Mayday
3. Dynamite (feat. Benga)
4. Rock the Bells
5. Euhphoria (feat. Remy Banks)
6. 2 Live
7. Would You Listen
8. Revolt
9. Starchild (feat. POLIÇA)
10. Midnight
11. Los Niños
12. Hardkotzen
13. Birthday (feat. Hudson Mohawke)

Check out our re-cap of Amsterdam Dance Event including the Boys Noize 10th anniversary.


Related Posts