Here’s the goss on Baauer’s upcoming album ‘Aa’.

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Here’s the goss on Baauer’s upcoming album ‘Aa’.

According to iTunes, trap legend Baauer’s new and highly anticipated album should drop March 18th.

Here’s what we know…

“Following the smash GoGo! single (2015), an EP with Rae Sremmurd and Alunageorge (2014), laser-etched vinyl 12” Dum Dum (2013), and genre defining ‘Higher’ with Just Blaze and Jay Z (2012) – not to mention the Harlem Shake phenomenon. Baauer sets off again to change contemporary American dance music with a highly anticipated debut album.

Aa (pronounced ‘double a’) is a record that could only be made by a kid born of New York inspired by rap and dance music culture, traveling the globe sampling and processing found sounds. This is bright, stadium, urban dance music from the 26-year-old Portuguese New Yorker (via London and Philadelphia) known as Harry Rodrigues.

With special guests Future, Pusha T, M.I.A, Novelist, Leikeli47, Rustie and Tirzah, also continuing his visual collaboration with multi-medium artist, Jonathan Zawada (the artists behind Flume’s new album artwork).

“Adele isn’t the first artist to sustain 30 million streams per week for 3 weeks – Baauer did it in 2013″ – Billboard Magazine”.


  1. Church
  2. GoGo!
  3. Body
  4. Pinku
  5. Sow
  6. Day Ones (featuring Novelist, Leikeli47)
  7. Good & Bad
  8. Way from Me (featuring Tirzah)
  9. Temple (featuring M.I.A, G-Dragon)
  10. Make It Bang (featuring TT The Artist)
  11. Kung Fu (featuring Pusha T, Future)
  12. Church Reprise (featuring Rustie)
  13. Aa



Related Posts