Baauer teases new music in pumping mixtape

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Baauer teases new music in pumping mixtape

Remember the Harlem Shake? The viral hitmaker Baauer is back with a sumptuous bass boosted mixtape recorded for Triple J. The 60-minute set features some monster classics like ‘gogo!’ and ‘Magic’ with everything coming directly from his discography. The real gem of the mix is the taste of his upcoming album ‘Planet’s Mad’ called ‘Aether’ that kicks off the mix and sets the tone.

The new album comes out next Friday the 5th of June to give your body a much-needed energy boost. We are expecting festival spec music designed for big sound systems.

You can listen to the full mix on Triple J’s website.

1. Baauer – aether
2. Baauer – gogo!
3. Baauer – gogo! (RL GRIME edit)
4. Baauer – Days ones (ft. Novelist & Leikeili 47)
5. Baauer – tep tep
6. Baauer x Holly – ID
7. Baauer x Oshi – frozen
8. Baauer – 1snap (Noah Breakfast bootleg)
9. Baauer x Mr Carmack – ID
10. Rico Nasty – Cheat Codes (feat baauer)
11. Baauer x holly – ID
12. Baauer – jeez
13. Baauer – make it bang (ft TT the Artist)
14. Baauer – zales
15. Baauer – magic
16. Intermission
17. Flume – number and getting colder (baauer remix)
18. Shlohmo – ten days of falling (baauer remix)
19. Baauer x Holly – moo moo land
20. Baauer – 3am (ft AJ tracy and jae stephens )
21. Rico Nasty – Big titties (ft baauer and earth gang)
22. Baauer – sow
23. Baauer – paauer
24. Baauer – DEC11


Related Posts