Young French producer Surkin is readying an EP on his own Marble imprint for the Miami-bliss single "Lose Yourself" - taken from the bumper 2011 record 'USA'.

The EP, due out April 2nd will feature remixes from the bruising technonaut Brodinski and recent Australian tourer and sound-scaper Rustie.

Also in the works is a 'USA Remixes' LP For the super fans with L-Vis & Bok Bok, Canblaster, Das Glow, Para One, and A-Trak all supposedly buddied up for the release.

Talk about hooked up... sheesh.

Surkin - 'Lose Yourself' EP Track listing

1. Lose Yourself (Radio Mix)
2. Lose Yourself (Brodinski Remix)
3. Lose Yourself (Rustie Remix)
4. INYN (Live Mix)
5. Lose Yourself (A Capella)

via XLR8

written by Ubbs

#Brodinski#Rustie#Surkin#Surkin Lose Yourself EP#Surkin Lose Yourself EP Track Listing#Surkin USA Remixes