Gesaffelstein shares feature filled new album track list

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Gesaffelstein shares feature filled new album track list

The ever enigmatic French lord of dark techno Gesaffeltein has shared his latest album’s track list which has surprised us with a plethora of quite frankly and surprisingly, poppy collaborations.

Best known for his no hold barred techno, his new album ‘Hyperion’ might be a showcase into his slightly softer side with the likes of Pharrell Williams, Haim, The Hacker and Bronwyn Griffins as well as his already released The Weeknd track all featuring on the ten track LP.

We believe ‘Hyperion’ will see an evolution in sound from his isolationist past, with his last album ‘Aleph’ in 2013 not featuring anyone else. We are personally excited to see where Gesaffelstein takes his musical journey now. In the meantime, why don’t we enjoy a classic 😉

Gesaffelstein ‘Hyperion’ album

  1. Hyperion
  2. Reset
  3. Lost In Fire ft. The Weeknd
  4. Enter Now
  5. Blast Off ft. Pharrell Williams
  6. So Bad ft. Haim
  7. Forever ft. The Hacker and Bronwyn Griffin
  8. Vortex
  9. Memora
  10. Humanity Gone


Related Posts