ODESZA have finally dropped a new NO.SLEEP mix

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

ODESZA have finally dropped a new NO.SLEEP mix

Words by Hannah Prasad

After 2 long years ODESZA have finally shared a brand new NO.SLEEP Mix.

With the anticipation of their new album ‘A Moment Apart’ on the 8th of September at its peak, this mix comes as a great fill to the music void and a tease of what is to come.

For what is their 11th mix in the series, the Seattle duo pluck tracks from the likes of Caribou, Tourist, Yung Heat and Baauer, crafting together a crisp, 48-minute compilation.

Following the release their album, ODESZA will be heading down under for a much anticipated Aus tour. Find more on the tour here.

For now, listen to their new NO.SLEEP mix below, paired with at tracklist.


Photay – Illusion of Seclusion
No Doubt – Settle Down (Baauer Remix)
Disclosure – Magnets (SG Lewis Remix)
Sasha – View2
Yung Heat – Dream Walkin
Petit Biscuit – Jungle
Jason Barty – Simple Day
ODESZA – Meridian
The Blaze – Virile
Prince Purple – Slow Breeze
Sango – Dance For Blessings
Born Dirty & Jakwob – Blind When I Dance (feat. Jaw)
ODESZA – Late Night
Gorillaz – Dare
Jerry Folk – Stanley (feat. Tommelie & WoodzSTHLM)
Instupendo – Long Live
Caribou – Second Chance
beGun – Dora
Tourist – My Love (Interlude)
Peter Bjorn and John – Young Folks (San Holo Remix)
GTA, What So Not, Tunji Ige, Branchez – Feel It (feat. Tunji Ige) [Branchez Remix]
Oshi – Fly
Chrome Sparks – All Or Nothing (feat. Angelica Bess)
William Crooks – i’ve been here before
Nils Frahm – Says


Related Posts