Maceo Plex To Release New Album In June

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Maceo Plex To Release New Album In June

Renowned American DJ/producer Maceo Plex has revealed he has a brand new album in the works that is set to drop this coming June.

The Ibiza resident has titled the forthcoming LP ‘Solar’ after his son, and admits the project is influenced by fatherhood, explaining it will depict “the ups and downs in the first few years” to “its effects on life, marriage and more.”

The album is set for Release on June 16 via Lone Romantic, a new imprint created by Maceo Plex that will be home to more eclectic releases.

Listen to his timeless Boiler Room set below, as well as the full album track list.

01. Sparks Of Life
02. Polygon Pulse
03. Indigo
04. The Separation
05. Eternal 808
06. Kepler’s Journey
07. Solar Wind
08. Wash Away My Tears
09. The Tesseract
10. Lucid Dreamer
11. Swan Dive

(Via RA)


Related Posts