DJ Koze announces new compilation along with Jamie xx collab

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

DJ Koze announces new compilation along with Jamie xx collab

DJ Koze has revealed he will be dropping a new compilation this month via Pampa Records.

News of this compilation comes along with a brand-spanking-new marathon remix of Roman Flügel’s “9 Years”, as well as the exciting announcement that Koze and Jamie xx will have a long-awaited collaboration on the way.

Speaking on the collab in a press release, Jamie xx said:

This song is an ode to London’s orbital motorway, the M25. i was thinking about a Family who was so isolated, so removed from society, that they would just go and spend the end of their days in a car. The cooperation with Kosi has nothing to do with it.

The compilation, aptly titled Pampa Vol. 1, will also include joints from the likes of Gold Panda, Mount Kimbie and Lianne La Havas, as well as a whole bunch more.

You can check out DJ Koze’s soothing 10-minute remix of “9 Years” below while peeping that red-hot tracklist for the compilation!

DJ Koze Presents: Pampa Vol. 1:


01 Lianne La Havas: “Lost & Found” (Matthew Herbert Remix)
02 Roman Flügel: “9 Years” (DJ Koze Remix)
03 Ada: “You and me”
04 Axel Boman: “In the dust of this planet”
05 Nasrawi: “Bump with you”
06 Funkstörung: “I does it”
07 Jackmate: “Pacemaker” [feat. Nik Reiff]
08 Lawrence: “Glow”
09 Dntel: “Snowshoe”


01 Josef: “I wonder”
02 Michel Cleis: “Un prince”
03 Die Vögel: “Everything”
04 Mount Kimbie: “Bells_5”
05 Stimming: “No. 17”
06 Isolée: “I like it here can I stay?”
07 Jamie XX & Kosi Kos: “Come we go”
08 Gold Panda: “Black voices”
09 Acid Pauli: “Nana”
10 Roman Flügel: “9 years”


Related Posts