Premiere: EDX – No Xcuses 208

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Premiere: EDX – No Xcuses 208

Although he has enough on his plate between producing and touring, EDX somehow finds time to religiously craft a weekly podcast that just recently passed its 200th episode. No Xcuses has become a platform for the Swiss producer to give his fans an inside look at his favorite tracks currently surfacing. For episode 208, EDX has come to Stoney Roads to premiere his latest flavorful mix. This episode showcases the talents of Vanilla Ace, Chris Lake, Metro Club, EDX himself, and many more for an hour of some of best groovy house music on the planet. Stream No Xcuses Episode 208 below and download it on iTunes.

01. Jacob Plant – Ice Cream (Original Mix) [Dim Mak]
02. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – All Over The World (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Metro Club – Recovery [Night Shift]
04. Wayne Dudley – Can’t You See (Club Mix) [Subterraneo Records]
05. Blaze Presents UDAUFL ft. Barbara Tucker – Most Precious Love (Vanilla Ace Remix) [King Street Sounds]
06. Chris Lake – Chest (Original Mix) [Ultra]
07. EDX – Remember House [Enormous / Sirup]
08. Walden vs. Havana Brown – No Ordinary Love (Crazibiza Remix) [Promo]
09. Sander Kleinenberg ft. Audio Bullys – Wicked Things (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
10. L’Tric – This Feeling (Dub Version) [Promo]
11. EDX ft. Clean Bandit – Collateral Bandits (Jack Eye Jones Club Mash) [Promo]
12. Geeneus – ELE (Original Mix) [Rinse]
13. Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul (Chocolate Puma Remix) [Spinnin]
14. Eric Prydz vs CHVRCHES – Tether (Original Mix) [PROMO]


Related Posts