Pete Tong & Tensnake – All Gone Ibiza 2014 [Defected]

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Pete Tong & Tensnake – All Gone Ibiza 2014 [Defected]

Last week the legendary Defected Records released ‘All Gone Ibiza 2014’ by Pete Tong and Tensnake, a 2CD pack with live mixes from two of the island’s leading tastemakers. From pop-leaning house music to fierce, underground techno and everything in between, it features two exclusive tunes being the Tong & Rogers mix of Coldplay’s killer single ‘Midnight’, and Special Request’s remix of Tensnake’s ‘Pressure’. This edition of ‘All Gone’ is as good as ever after series’ with Skream, Groove Armada and Booka Shade, with the two selectors dropping bombs at every turn. The garage bump of Bicep’s remix of Aster’s ‘Cielo’ on Tensnake’s mix, in particular, is a clear stand-out. You can check the tracklist below as well as a sampler mix – if you’re feeling it, buy it here.

Tracklisting: CD1 – Pete Tong

01. Andhim ‘Hausch’
02. Douglas Greed ‘Driven’ (Seth Troxler Remix)
03. John Monkman & Pete Tong ‘The Bumps’ (Original Mix)
04. Kingstown ‘Jacana’ (Pete Tong Remix)
05. GusGus ‘Crossfade’ (Maceo Plex Mix)
06. Solomun ‘Friends’
07. S-Man ‘Dangerous Thoughts’ (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix)
08. Jaymo & Andy George ‘Remember’ (DJ W!LD Remix)
09. Oliver $ & Jimi Jules ‘Pushing On’
10. Leon (Italy) ‘Bloosh’ (Patrick Topping Remix)
11. Joost Kumtome ‘Everyone Knows’
12. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons ‘Lovers’ Eyes (Mohe Pi Ki Najariya)’
13. Coldplay ‘Midnight’ (Tong & Rogers Remix)
14. Alex Metric ‘Spiritism’
15. Laszlo Dancehall ‘Plimton’ (George FitzGerald Remix)

CD2 – Tensnake
01. Erobique ‘Warmer Bruder’
02. Richard Seaborne ‘Is This Acid?’ (Original Mix)
03. Aster ‘Cielo’ (Bicep Remix II)
04. J.Cub featuring Sarah Story ‘Give You My Love’ (Cristoph Remix)
05. Damiano von Erckert ‘Housem 2.0’
06. HNNY ‘Trummor’
07. Basement Jaxx ‘Samba Magic’
08. Heiko Laux featuring Diego Hostettler ‘Canis Major Part 1’
09. David Herrero ‘Bad Day’
10. Harry Romero ‘Get Deep’
11. Tensnake featuring Thabo ‘Pressure’ (Special Request Remix)
12. Tensnake featuring Nile Rodgers & Fiora ‘Love Sublime’ (Duke Dumont Remix)
13. Daniel Bortz ‘Pictures’ (Tuff City Kids Remix)
14. Vessels ‘Elliptic’ (Barker & Baumecker Remix)


Related Posts