Elijah & Skilliam — Fabriclive 75 [Fabric]

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Elijah & Skilliam — Fabriclive 75 [Fabric]

Following in the footsteps of Hessle Audio’s Pangaea and most recently fidget lords Jack Beats – who had their ‘Fabriclive 74’ DJ mix released in March – regular collaborators and Butterz mainstays Elijah and Skilliam are just about to release their efforts on the nightclub’s 75th mix, after announcing via Twitter earlier in the year that they’d be taking the reigns for the next instalment of the long-running series. Finally, the full tracklist and pre-order stream have come available via Juno, with the grime pair taking tunes from garage icons like Royal-T, Flava D, Kowton, Preditah and DJ Q as well as their 140-influenced sound with Lil Silva, Swindle, P Money, Footsie, Wiley and Sir Spyro also making appearances. This will be out in a few days on May 16, so for now peep that tracklist and give the sampler a listen… woi!!

01. Royal-T – Intro
02. Four Tet & Terror Danjah – Killer
03. Terror Danjah & Champion – Stone Island
04. Flava D – Hold On VIP 3
05. Lil Silva – Venture
06. D Double E – Sickman (VIP) Dubplate
07. Royal-T & Champion – Mufasa
08. Swindle – Good Stay Bad
09. Royal-T – I Know You Want Me
10. P Money – Roll Call
11. Kowton – H-Street (138 Mix)
12. Preditah feat JME – Jack Up The Tune
13. Darq E Freaker – 666 Sauna
14. P Jam – Disturbed 2.0
15. Murlo – Into Mist
16. Footsie – Hit Him (Butterz Dubplate)
17. JME – Integrity
18. 040 – Let It Be Known
19. Swindle & Silkie – Twinkle
20. Wiley feat Andreena Mill – Born In The Cold
21. Kelela – Keep It Cool [Fade To Mind]
22. DJ Q – Two Faced
23. Sir Spyro feat JME & Alahna – Pull It Up
24. Flava D – Home VIP (Moony Remix)
25. Swindle – Outro


Related Posts