Diplo Gives Away Two Exclusives Among Mad Decent BitTorrent Bundle

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Diplo Gives Away Two Exclusives Among Mad Decent BitTorrent Bundle

Mad Decent boss and natural industrialist Diplo has opened the floodgates of freebies with a Mad Decent giveaway saddled onto the popular BitTorrent platform.

Included are two exclusive remixes of Diplo originals “Biggie Bounce” and “Boy Oh Boy” alongside cuts from Wave Racer who delivered a cracking Diplo & Friends mix, RiFF RAFF, Big Gigantic, Trippy Turtle, Claude vonStroke who teased an Australian Dirtybird BBQ and many more. Also on offer are videos for Dillon Francis & DJ Snakes “Get Low” and the self-titled video from Run The Jewels.

The pack looks to pre-warm the Mad Decent Block Parties that’ll make their way across North America late July by featuring artists that’ll be playing on the tour including Splendour in the Grass hopefuls Outkast perform with Cashmere Cat, Chrome Sparks,  Fatboy Slim, Flume and others.

Grab the BitTorrent bundle here.

Mad Decent x BitTorrent Giveaway
1. Diplo: Revolution [Music Video]
2. Dillon Francis & DJ Snake: “Get Low” [Music Video]
3. Tickets to MDBP14 [Web]
4. RiFF RAFF: “Dolce & Gabbana (Carnage VIP Edit) [Audio]
5. Diplo: “Biggie Bounce (Tony Romera Remix feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)” [Audio]
6. Diplo & GTA: “Boy Oh Boy (Thugli Remix)” [Audio]
7. Mad Decent Block Party City Characters [Art]
8. Flosstradamus Desktop Icons [Art]
9. Big Gigantic: “Touch the Sky” [Audio]
10. Keys N Krates: “All The Time (Tove Lo Flip)” [Audio]
11. Sleigh Bells: “Demons (Diplo Remix)” [Audio]
12. Trippy Turtle: “Poison” [Audio]
13. Paper Diamond & Loudpvck: “Wylin” [Audio]
14. Major Lazer: “Lose Yourself (feat. Moska & RDX)” [Music Video]
15. Run The Jewels: “Run The Jewels” [Music Video]
16. LIZ: “All Them Boys” [Audio]
17. DJ Sega: “BSB (Booyah Stupid Bitch)” [Audio]
18. Claude VonStroke: “Lay It Down Re-Smoked (Ballast Remix feat. DJ Nehpets)” [Audio]
19. STRFKR “While I’m Alive” [Audio]
20. Free MDP Sticker [Discount]
21. Mad Decent Block Party Trailer [Video]
22. Wave Racer: “Streamers” [Audio]
23. Grandtheft & Thugli: “Heavy Hitterz” [Audio]
24. GRIZ: “Hard Times” [Audio]
25. MDBP 2014 Playlist [Web]


Related Posts