Wiley releases free mixtape, ‘Ya Dun Kno Vol. 1’

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Wiley releases free mixtape, ‘Ya Dun Kno Vol. 1’


Wiley’s just released a new mixtape for free following on from last year’s highly-acclaimed album ‘The Ascent’. It features 19 previously-unreleased tunes from the grime heavyweight, compiling an assortment of recent odds’n’ends including that recent 15th anniversary re-vox of his vintage ‘Terrible’ instrumental – he imaginatively called this one ‘Wiley spits on Terrible 15 yrs later’. He calls help from the likes of Ghetts, Double-S, Saskilla, Manga and more, and with the cover art and tracklisting below, head over to Hood Tapes to download the record. Big wan.

01. 1 Step Further Ft. Ghetts, Ice Kid & Devlin
02. And Again Ft God’s Gift
03. Bud light Ft. Trey Mission, Manga, Tommy Spitz & Saskilla
04. 1 Double 9-4
05. Eskimo Dance 8 Bar (Freeza Chin Edit)
06. Flying (feat. J2K, Double-S, Maxsta & Chip) [Remix]
07. Back Home Freestyle
08. BMO Freestyle
09. CN Tower Freestyle
10. I Was Born In The Cold
11. Ice Rink Rough
12. SMH Ft. Saskilla, Tre Mission, Manga & Tommy Spitz
13. This Place
14. Shotta Freestyle Ft. Tre Mission, Manga, Wiley, Tommy Spitz & Saskilla
15. CN Tower Freestyle 2 [Freeza Chin Mix]
16. Fuck It
17. Wiley spits on Terrible 15 yrs later
18. Fresh Flowers
19. I Wish



Related Posts