Stream Tensnake’s New Album “Glow”

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Stream Tensnake’s New Album “Glow”

We’ve handed you a few tracks already, but now the entirety of ‘Glow’, Tensnake’s debut album, is available online! A perfectly timed release for the weekend, it has 17 glorious tracks to get you through ‘til Monday strikes again.

Highly anticipated, this record hits Nu-disco on the head and rubs it all over. Transporting you back to the 70’s and 80’s with low-slung beats, some soulful RnB vibes and entrancing vocals by Tassie-born Fiora, it’s a winning rebuttal to “Coma Cat”.

In an exclusive interview with the man himself he told explained the use of vocals through the album  “For me, a song is complete when you add vocals to it – but it doesn’t mean every song needs vocals. I knew quite early I wanted different singers on the album.

If not already, a late night listening party should be marked on your calendars for ‘Glow’.

Tensnake ‘Glow’ Tracklist:
1. First Song
2. Love Sublime (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
3. Feel Of Love (Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Jamie Lidell)
4. No Colour
5. Ten Minutes
6. Kill The Time (feat. Fiora)
7. Selfish (feat. Jeremy Glenn)
8. Good Enough To keep (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
9. Holla
10. Listen Everybody (feat. Fiora)
11. See Right Through (feat. Fiora)
12. No Relief (feat. Fiora)
13. Things Left To Say
14. 58 BPM (feat. Fiora)
15. Last Song

For your listening pleasure you can stream the album in full on iTunes or enjoy this ‘Glow’ mini mix by Tensnake himself:


Related Posts