Duck Sauce Go The Full ‘Quack’ On New Album

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Duck Sauce Go The Full ‘Quack’ On New Album

A full-length saucy new album by A-Trak and Armand Van Helden is on the way with the happy house duo launching their trajectory onto a 12-track Duck Sauce bonanza after their recent ‘Duck Droppings’ EP.

Known for their equally entertaining music videos which have often got up to over 70 million plays (Barbra Streisand directed by So-Me – Ed Banger Records), the new album titled ‘Quack’ is sure to stir new video collaboration to induce hilarity and line-pushing shock factor like ‘Big Bad Wolf’ did so well.

Out on April 15th 2014, we will be sure to see the duo accompanied by their trusty 20-foot inflatable duck travelling the world showing off their thumping party house, especially designed for dat festival atmosphere.

Duck Sauce ‘Quack’ Track Listing
01. Chariots Of The Gods (feat. Rockets)
02. Charlie Chazz & Rappin Ralph
03. It’s You
04. Goody Two Shoes
05. Radio Stereo
06. aNYway
07. NRG
08. Everyone (feat. Teddy Toothpick)
09. Ring Me
10. Barbra Streisand
11. Spandex
12. Time Waits For No-One


Related Posts