Major Lazer Drop Teaser and Track Listing for ‘Apocalypse Soon’ EP

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Major Lazer Drop Teaser and Track Listing for ‘Apocalypse Soon’ EP

Available everywhere February 25th, Major Lazer fans should get their ears prepped and their asses at the ready for ‘Apocalypse Soon’ a new 5 Track E.P. from the Diplo-led mutant reggae outfit currently touring Australia with the Big Day Out festival and everywhere in between.

The follow up to their chameleon LP ‘Free The Universe’ featuring everyone from Flux Pavilion to Ezra Koenig fans have come to expect the unexpected from the project. Following the preview at Holy Ship of the new Pharrell x Major Lazer Collab earlier in the month confetti cannon stocks are sure to sore with the new material also featuring Sean Paul, Machel Montano, RDX, Moska & Mr. Fox.


1. Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)
3. Sound Bang (feat. Machel Montano)
4. Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska)
5. Dale Asi (feat. Mr. Fox)


Related Posts