Mount Kimbie – CSFLY (Remixes) [Warp Records]

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Mount Kimbie – CSFLY (Remixes) [Warp Records]

Showcasing remixes off Mount Kimbie‘s ‘Cold Spring Fault Less Youth’ album, Detroit techno wonderkid Kyle Hall, cosmic house artist DJ Koze, leftfield electronic experimentalist Lee Gamble and Oneman ft. Jeremiah Jae all feature on the ‘CSFLY’ Remix EP, out now on Warp. 313 hotshot Kyle Hall really impresses with the sexy, Chicago-influenced psychedelic Detroit overhaul of ‘You Took Your Time’, while DJ Koze gives a sublime take on ‘Made On To Stay’ on the flip. While Oneman gives the hip-hop treatment, Lee Gamble‘s take is the most obtuse and far-out, diffusing elements to the periphery with curious and subtly-trippy sort of computerised beatdown techno. Check out two out of the four below, and head to Beatport to hear the rest. Recommend!

Mount Kimbie – CSFLY (Remixes):
1. You Took Your Time (Kyle Hall Remix)
2. Made To Stray (DJ Koze Remix)
3. You Took Your Time (Lee Gamble Remix)
4. You Took Your Time (Oneman Remix feat. Jeremiah Jae)


via Warp & Boomkat 


Related Posts