TEED To Curate Next Crosstown Rebels ‘Get Lost’ Mix

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

TEED To Curate Next Crosstown Rebels ‘Get Lost’ Mix

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs will curate the next Crosstown Rebels ‘Get Lost’ compilation.

Orlando Higgenbottom, the current it thing, who released his stunning debut album “Trouble” last year will put together a bustling compilation for Danian Lazarus’ Crosstown Rebels label.

TEED candidly commented; “I couldn’t think of a better home for my first dj comp mix or whatever they´re called, Get Lost is a brilliant series with an intriguing past (and future). I´m very grateful to Damian and Crosstown Rebels for the opportunity, and excited for people to hear it”.

Crowntown Rebels label own Damian Lazarus was oveyjoy’d at the prospect of TEED handling the mix telling; “The Get Lost album project is a very special one for me and demands the most forward thinking artists to take on. TEED proved with his debut album that he is an electronic visionary and now he shows us the inside of his mind as a DJ – we all need to take note at this double album of brilliance.”

The mix will feature obscure house cuts and rare remixes, check the full tracklisting below.

Flako – Honey Drips
Kevin Harrison – All Night Long
Valentina – Wolves (Roman Flugel Remix)
Alex Bowman – Kilnsman
Jorge Velez – Floo
Christophe – Comeback (Casino Times Remix)
Matthias Zimmerman – Vicente
Dave Aju – Anyway
Millennium – ICU
Kenny Glasgow – Dance 2 Da House
Traumprinz – Eachstep
Pitto – Mono Desire
Gold Panda – Burnt Out Car In A Forest
LFO – Track 4
Albinos – Bakatribe
Asa-Chang & Junray- Hana Deutsche
Wertarbeit – Auf Eneglsflugein
Underground Resistance – Base Camp
Alpha 808 Richard H. Kirk – I Want More
Visnadi – Hunt’s Up
Trus’me – It’s Slow
Breach & Dark Sky – The Click
Eats Everything & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Lion, The Lion
Tiga – Plush (Ame Remix)
DJ Bone – Thursday Night
Future Four – Into Orbit
Jamie Jones – Tonight In Tokyo (Breach Remix)
Subb-an & Tom Trago ft. Seth Troxler – Time
Bernard Badie – Time Reveals
Hayden Andre Project – Tribal Life
Mathew Jonson – Automaton
Separate Minds – Troubled World

source: Clash Magazine


Related Posts