Kris Menace to release instrumental album ‘Electric Horizon’

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Kris Menace to release instrumental album ‘Electric Horizon’

Kris Menace is set to release his sophomore album ‘Electric Horizon’ on Compuphonic following the lorded 2009 debut ‘Idiosyncrasies’.

Since 2005, Kris Menace has been known for his acclaimed releases and collaborations with Fred Falke, Felix Da Housecat, Rex the Dog, Aeroplane, DJ Pierre, Alan Braxe and many more – a highlight has been the recent Black Van project with KoweSix.

Kris Menace ‘Electric Horizon’Track Listing

  1. Falling Star
  2. Trusting Me
  3. Timeless
  4. Efeel (feat KoweSix)
  5. Fly Me To The Moon
  6. Schnulzenspiel
  7. Electric Horizon
  8. Enivrons Nouse D’amour
  9. Elove
  10. Eglecy
  11. We Are
  12. Soulsurfer
‘Electric Horizon’ is due out April 23rd on Compuphonic


Related Posts