Cassian heading out on an Australian, New Zealand and Japanese Tour!

Posted by ubbs on August 9, 2012 | Tags: , ,

Cassian Tour

Young house head Cassian is kicking down his studio door, perming his ‘fro and heading out for a bulky Australian, New Zealand and Japanese tour through August and September.

The relative youngster will be celebrating the release of his thumping 3rd solo EP ‘The Love Cuts’ (listen here) that has already garnered support from A-Trak, Aeroplane, Bag Raiders, Oliver, Faze Action and Sharam Jey.

Fri 3 August – Perth, Mondo
Sat 4 August – Adelaide, Electric Circus
Fri 10 August – Toyko, Japan, Club Ever
Sat 18 August – Melbourne, Survivor!
Sat 25 August – Byron Bay, La La Land
Fri 7 Sept – Brisbane, Oh Hello!
Sat 8 Sept – Auckland, New Zealand, venue TBC
Fri 14 Sept – Sydney, Goodgod Small Club
Sat 22 Sept – Gold Coast, elsewhere
Fri 28 Sept – Newcastle, King Street Hotel

FOLLOW STONEY ROADS

  • All Content
  • Copyright © STONEY ROADS 2011