Oneohtrix Point Never is dropping a new album this June!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Oneohtrix Point Never is dropping a new album this June!

Widely acclaimed Experimental electronic composer Daniel Lopatin has announced his eighth album as Oneohtrix Point Never (OPN), entitled Age Of.

Age of will serve as OPN’s newfangled release, the latest since his record Garden of Delete which was released in 2015. However, OPN hasn’t been sleeping since then, he has further amassed his already huge body of artistic release through producing for other artistic as well as scoring films, he most notable scored the critically acclaimed film Good Time.

While releases have still been withheld form the impending album, a snippet from the title track can be heard in the contemporary trailer for Oneohtrix’s imminent MYRIAD “concertscape” which premieres at Red Bull Music’s New York festival.

Age Of is set to be released on 1st of June via Warp and you can pre-order it here. In the meantime check out the forthcoming album’s track list and artwork below.


Age Of
The Station
Toys 2
Black Snow
We’ll Take It
Still Stuff That Doesn’t Happen
Last Known Image Of a Song

Source: FACT


Related Posts