Yuksek Announces New PartyFine Compilation

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Yuksek Announces New PartyFine Compilation

Words by Blake Gilray

French producer Yuksek first launched his independent label, Partyfine, in 2013. Within that time frame, we have witnessed a strong output of 20 releases within the house and funk realm of the label and there is more on the way.

The birth of Partyfine spurred from Yuksek’s urge share the works of talented artists’ he knew/discovered/worked with. With the help of Yuksek and his analogue hardware friendly studio in Reims, Partyfine have released 2 compilations of electronica featuring artist’s such as Villa, Juvenles, and Daniel Alexander.

Yuksek now presents ‘Partyfine Volume 3’, which consists of 14 tracks that showcase the current talent involved in the dance label. The compilation features some amazing talent in the house and funk realm, expect proper house percussion and some tasty bass slaps to the whole compilation.

As well as the compilation news, Yuksek has shared a mini-mix to get us all in the modd. Listen below:

The compilation is set for a release on October 28, with some early cuts said to drop before then. Stay tuned!


  1. Clarens – Crystal Clear
  2. Jeffrey Paradise (AKA one half of Poolside) – Cruise Control
  3. Destino – Loopo
  4. Jean Tonique feat. Bleu Platine – Plage D’or
  5. Ten Ven feat. Roman Rappak (AKA Lead of Breton) – Repeating History
  6. CLAAP! – In The Air
  7. Poom – Qui Es-Tu?
  8. Chassol – Reich & Darwin – Chassol x Keren Ann x Yuksek rework
  9. Get a Room! – Plano
  10. Yuksek – Make It Easy (Fire Auto Remix)
  11. Jean Tonique – Fallin’
  12. Sh4m4nism – Invisible Muscle
  13. Villa – Sent
  14. Weekend Affair – Secheresse





Related Posts