BICEP announce new album, share juicy single “Apricots”

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

BICEP announce new album, share juicy single “Apricots”

UK duo BICEP has announced a new, highly-anticipated album dubbed ‘Isles’ set for a January release next year.

The 10-tracker will follow in the footsteps of their debut LP that produced timeless zinger “Glue” that still sounds as fresh today as it did on release way back in 2017.

Along with the album announce is a new single called “APRICOTS” which on first listen is yet more melodic goodness we’ve come to expect from the pairing. For those wanting chopped vocals, muddy drums, snappy hats and an oozing house groove are in luck!

Still want more BICEP? Check out their Blade inspired mix from earlier this year. While you’re at it check out the tracklisting for ‘Isles’ below;

1. Atlas
2. Cazenove
3. Apricots
4. Saku (feat. Clara La San)
5. Lido
6. X (feat. Clara La San)
7. Rever (feat. Julia Kent)
8. Sundial
9. Fir
10. Hawk (feat. machìna)


Related Posts