Listen to Claude VonStrokes big new album ‘Freaks & Beaks’

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Listen to Claude VonStrokes big new album ‘Freaks & Beaks’

Tech-house innovator and Dirtybird label founder Claude Vonstroke has released his fourth studio album ‘Freaks & Beaks’ and it hits all the spots and more.

The 11-track release weighs in at a little under an hour of music but packs a punch with a liberal spread of charming and swirling tech-house numbers that don’t sway too far from his roots but, also showcases more developed sounds that’ll find themselves on dance-floors for years to come.

The fact we’re still hearing similar sounds some 14+ years after his first album is a tribute to the lasting energy around his output and fans expectations and support, not necessarily wanting anything different but just more of the same great music when they click play on anything Claude VonStroke.

A quick listen of the tracks and we’re firmly backing “Youngblood” feat Wyatt Marshall and “All My People In The House” but who knows what will pop as favourites after a decent rinse.

Claude Vonstroke ‘Freaks & Beaks’ Tracklisting

  1. Warming Up the Bass Machines II
  2. Freaks Don’t Fail Me Now
  3. Flubblebuddy
  4. Youngblood (Feat. Wyatt Marshall)
  5. Frankie Goes to Bollywood
  6. Session A
  7. Waddaday (Feat. Zombie Disco Squad)
  8. These Notes In This Order
  9. All My People In The House
  10. Alpine Arpline
  11. Birthday Messages (Bonus Track)


Related Posts