Justice drop intense edit of ‘Randy’ from upcoming reworks album

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Justice drop intense edit of ‘Randy’ from upcoming reworks album

Heavy hitting French electronic music mega-group, Justice have dropped a juicy new remix of Randy from their upcoming reworks album.

News that the Parisian electro-lords would drop a 15 track album in August, by revisiting and editing some of their most prolific tracks, only dropped in June but we already have a taste of what is to come. A vibrant remix of their own smash hit D.A.N.C.E and a lush new slow burner, Stop, have made for a busy 2018 for the supergroup.

Their latest remix of Randy is absolutely hot to trot. The record commences with Justice’s symbolic synth-claps with a distorted baseline carrying energy throughout the 7 minute jam. A customary cow bell delivers some more energy into the track which continues with the iconic lyrics ‘Randy, Get yourself together, Got to get it up to make it better’.

Check out Justice’s 15 track rework joint, Woman World Wide on August 24th and have a geez at their latest steamer, Randy below.

Justice Reworks Track List

1. Safe and Sound
2. D.A.N.C.E.
3. Canon x Love S.O.S.
4. Genesis x Phantom
5. Pleasure x Newjack x Helix x Civilization
6. Heavy Metal x DVNO
7. Stress
8. Love S.O.S.
9. Alakazam! x Fire
10. Waters of Nazareth x We Are your Friends x “Phantom 2 x Alakazam!
11. Chorus
12. Audio, Video, Disco
13. Stop
14. Randy


Related Posts