ZHU superfans believe he has a new EP dropping very soon

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

ZHU superfans believe he has a new EP dropping very soon

ZHU never stops working, that much we know. The LA-based producer is constantly hopping around the globe and releasing music, so the concept of a new EP uncovered by his superfans on the internet is really not that surprising.

The ZHU Subreddit have had something of a brainstorm of lat, piecing together clues that have led them to a tracklist for a coming EP. As reported by TSIS, Reddit user NikDroy has delved deep and posted a 7-song tracklist into the subreddit page under the title ‘Ringos Desert Part I‘, which is supposedly coming soon. They even included an album artwork. See below.

Now, this is obviously not confirmed as of yet, but to add fuel to the fire, popular music publication Genius has posted the lyrics of the track snippets under the same track list. Furthermore, ZHU has deleted all his posts on Instagram and shared one image with the caption “Just be ready”. That’s a pretty clear statement that new music is coming in our books.

Peep the tracklist for his upcoming EP, according to Reddit and Genius, and revisit his collab with Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker while we have you.

  1. Desert Woman
  2. Still Want U (feat.Karnaval Blues)
  3. Stormy Love, Nm.
  4. Save Me
  5. Provocateur
  6. Guilty Love
  7. Burn Babylon


Related Posts