Hooley dooley, PNAU just dropped 3 new tracks

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Hooley dooley, PNAU just dropped 3 new tracks

Big news for your Friday, PNAU have just unleasehd three brand new tunes and announced their forthcoming album, CHANGA.

The Sydney based group catapulted bakc into the dance music scene late last year with Chameleon, a track that despite only being out for a handful of month slotted them with a top spot in the triple j Hottest 100 countdown and for good reason – it’s a bloody banger.

The three tracks, ‘Into The Sky’, ‘Young Melody’ ft. Vera Blue and ‘Control Your Body’ are an exciting grouping of tunes from the bands upcoming project, and give us some greta insight into what to expect from the veteran electronic lords.

Listen to the three tunes here or below and mark Nov 10 in the iCal for the release of their album!

CHANGA Track List

1. Save Disco
2. Chameleon
3. Go Bang
4. Changa
5. In My Head
6. Into The Sky
7. Please Forgive Me
8. Young Melody ft. Vera Blue
9. Nothing In The World
10. Control Your Body
11. La Grenouille


Related Posts