Everyone relax, Avicii is back and has new music

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Everyone relax, Avicii is back and has new music

Avicii is back! We know you were all waiting for this one, right?

The Swedish producer announced he was moving on from electronic music last year in a heart felt revelation, claiming he was parting ways the scene due to health reasons. After the better part of a year laying low, the man behind ‘Levels’ hath returned.

This EP – titled AVĪCI – is a 6-track offering that sees a new musical direction from the former EDM heavyweight, and includes a big time feature list of Rita Ora,  AlunaGeorge, Billy Raffoul and more.

The project really comes as no surprise, with Avicii announcing he would return with ‘the best damn album’ earlier in the year. Is this what he meant by the ‘best damn album’?

Regardless, give AVĪCI. a spin below and see what you think.


Related Posts