Ed Banger’s New Compilation Drops Next Month

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Ed Banger’s New Compilation Drops Next Month

The murmurs of a new Ed Banger compilation have now been confirmed, with the Parisian label officially announcing their first joint venture since 2013.

Label boss-man Busy P revealed that the compilation was on the way earlier this year, and that he was just awaiting a handful of tracks to be returned from mastering.

Speaking on the project, Pedro says “It was too hard to choose which artist will do the 100th release of the label so we’ve asked everybody to make a track for this record. Here is ED REC 100 – a 17 track compilation.”

The forthcoming compilation, titled Ed Rec 100,  will include music from the majority of the label’s roster, as well as a much anticipated return from SebastiAn.

Check out the full tracklist and artwork below, and set a reminder for May 12!

1. Mr Oizo Feat Phra – Ed Rec 100
2. Sebastian – So Huge
3. Busy P Feat Mayer Hawthorne – Genie
4. Breakbot – Mystery
5. Cassius – Fame
6. Boston Bun Feat Steed – About It
7. Fulgeance – She Knew
8. Pone & Boogie Vice – Ricky The Can
9. Feadz Feat Santana – Glue
10. Krazy Baldhead – Corridors
11. Mr Oizo – All Dry
12. Borussia – Muffin
13. Justice – Randy (Boys Noize Remix)
14. Riton – Temporary Secretary
15. Para One – Opium
16. 10LEC6 – What Dat Azz Do
17. So Me & The Music Man – Conclusion



Related Posts