Katy B releases new track produced by Kaytranada

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Katy B releases new track produced by Kaytranada

Katy B has released the title track from her upcoming LP, ‘Honey’.

This super groovy, and rather sexual track is a collaborative piece between the London songstress and one of our favourite Canadian producers, Kaytranada.

This is the second look at what Katy B has coming with her new album, arriving nearly two months from the first teaser in ‘Floating Points’ featuring Four Tet.

Katy B’s  ‘Honey’ will be dropping on April 29, with an impressive list of collaborators including Major Lazer, Craig David, Wilkinson, Sasha Keable, J Hus, Novelist, MssingNo and more.

Listen to the title track below, or click here to listen to ‘Floating Points’ with Four Tet.

Scroll a little further for the full track list.

1.       Katy B x KAYTRANADA — Honey
2.       Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David — Who Am I
3.       Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC — So Far Away
4.       Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD. Reid — Chase Me
5.       Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E — Lose Your Head
6.       Katy B x Chris Lorenzo — I Wanna Be
7.       Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points — Calm Down
8.       Katy B x Mr. Mitch — Heavy
9.       KDA ft Katy B  – Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)
10.    Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko — Dark Delirium
11.    Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus — Water Rising
12.    Katy B x Hannah Wants — Dreamers
13.    Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus— Honey (Outro)



Related Posts