Stream Another Brodinski Track Featuring Young Scooter

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Stream Another Brodinski Track Featuring Young Scooter

With Brodinski’s debut album ‘Brava’ coming in hot we’ve got a stream of yet another heavily Hip Hop skewed beat.

The new track “François-Xavier” is the literal crossroad of looping beats and the heavily smoked voice of Young Scooter, something the Frenchy has been talking up for a while.

A closer listen to the lyrics and you’ve got yourself a classic diss track with YS really not giving a fuck telling people to throw up their middle fingers and even chairs haha

The rest of the album is packed full of rappers including Slim Thug, iLOVEMAKONNEN and even Bloody Jay with the only Bromance segway with Louisahhh.

Also check out the first taste of the album “Can’t Help Myself” feat SD that landed late last year.

The full release drops March 6th on Warner.

Brodinski – ‘Brava’ Tracklisting

1. “Can’t Help Myself” f/ SD
2. “Calculator” f/ Chill Will
3. “Bury” f/ Maluca & MPA Shitro
4. “François-Xavier” f/ Young Scooter
5. “Warm Up” f/ Slim Thug
6. “Need For Speed” f/ Louisahhh & Bloody Jay
7. “Interviews” f/ iLOVEMAKONNEN & Yung Gleesh
8. “Hector” f/ MPA Shitro
9. “Follow Me Pt. 1” f/ Georgi Kay & Bloody Jay
10. “Cheddah” f/ Peewee Longway
11. “53 Bandz” f/ 2$ Fabo & Phlo Finister
12. “Follow Me Pt. 2” f/ Chill Will
13. “Us” f/ Bloody Jay

brodinski young scooter


Related Posts