Australian Techno Duo Floor Mix For Skrillex’s Nest HQ

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Australian Techno Duo Floor Mix For Skrillex’s Nest HQ

Chances are you haven’t heard of Human Movement, the two young minds have barely scratched the surface of the Australian dance music scene but already putting the pieces in place for a big 2015.

Early moves have included the release of their tweaked debut “Shake”, sharing a teaser for their forthcoming single “Paradise” and now a mix for Skrillex’s Nest HQ – yew!

Proving they aren’t just studio heads, the guys have stitched together 16 heaving tracks ranging from Gesaffelstein to Boris Brejcha and even a cheeky remix of Golden Features.

Check it out below.

Human Movement – Skrillex Nest HQ Mix Tracklisting

1. Mat Zo – The Sky (Human Movement Remix)
2. Oliver Huntemann – Schatten
3. Andre Winter – Congrats
4. Gesaffelstein – Atmosphere
5. Human Movement – ID
6. Boris Brejcha – Tonight Freak Out
7. Destination Unknown – (c2 Detroit Chicago unity dub)
8. My Heart is on Fire (Dale Howard Remix)
9. Human Movement – Shake (Original mix)
10. Oliver Huntemann – Magnet
11. Golden Features – Guillotine (Human Movement Remix)
12. Boris Brejcha – Der Virus
13. Human Movement – ID
14. Hinz & Ruhmhardt – Doch
15. Deadmau5 – 1981
16. Human Movement – ID


Related Posts