Finally! Stream Skrillex’s debut album ‘Recess’

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Finally! Stream Skrillex’s debut album ‘Recess’

After reporting this morning about the first single from Skrillzy and the Ragga Twins for the OWSLA boss’ debut record ‘Recess’, the good news just keeps on coming with the album now streaming in its entirety before its release on March 17. The first single and aptly titled ‘All Is Fair in Love and Brostep’ is streaming here, and you can now head over to Dazed Digital or listen via the video player below to hear the rest of the LP which features the likes of Passion Pit, Diplo, Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop, Alvin Risk, Chance the Rapper, Kid Harpoon and more. If you’re expecting the punch of his inescapable early hits like ‘Bangarang’ you won’t be disappointed, but there are some swerves to the left as well. You can also pre-order ‘Recess’ here while peeping the tracklist below. 

01. All Is Fair In Love And Brostep (ft. Ragga Twins)
02. Recess (ft. Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop & Michael Angelakos from Passion Pit)
03. Stranger (ft. KillaGraham from Milo and Otis and Sam Dew)
04. Try It Out (Neon Mix) (ft. Alvin Risk)
05. Coast Is Clear (ft. Chance The Rapper and The Social Experiment)
06. Dirty Vibe (ft. Diplo, G-Dragon from Big Bang and CL from 2NE1)
07. Ragga Bomb (ft. Ragga Twins)
08. Doompy Poomp
09. Fuck That
10. Ease My Mind (ft. Niki & The Dove)
11. Fire Away (ft. Kid Harpoon)


Related Posts