Listen to Pharrell’s new album ‘G I R L’ now

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Listen to Pharrell’s new album ‘G I R L’ now

If you’ve been under a rock this week and didn’t know, the release of ‘G I R L’ – Pharrell’s follow-up to 2006’s ‘In My Mind’ – has been announced and will be out via Columbia on March 3. We shared the awesome first single and Daft Punk collaboration ‘Gust of Wind‘ yesterday, and while that’s already been taken down due to a DMCA complaint (jerks), the busiest man in the business now has his album to stream in full. Head over to iTunes Radio for that “first play” of the record, as well as checking out the tracklist and trailer below. Those ahead of the game may have already copped the world-wide-web leak…

01. Marilyn Monroe
02. Brand New feat. Justin Timberlake
03. Hunter
04. Gush
05. Happy
06. Come Get It feat. Miley Cyrus
07. Gust Of Wind feat. Daft Punk
08. Lost Queen
09. I Know Who You Are feat. Alicia Keys
10. It Girl


Related Posts