Stream John Talabot’s 27-track DJ Kicks in full

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Stream John Talabot’s 27-track DJ Kicks in full

We now have a chance to hear John Talabot‘s genre-crossing ‘DJ Kicks’ compilation in its entirety with tracks from Madteo, Axel Bowman, PionalMoodymann and many others woven into its pop-flecked, dancefloor-rooted 70 minutes. We announced that the veteran would be mixing the series back in September, and now we can finally here his extraordinary mixing in full flight. You can check out the impressive tracklist below, and for now it’s streaming over at Pitchfork Advance before it sees an official release on November 12. Head there!

01. North Lake — Journey To The Center Of The Sun
02. Pye Corner Audio — Underneath The Dancefloor
03. Maps — I Heard Them Say (Andy Stott Remix)
04. Pye Corner Audio — Zero Centre
05. Michael Ozone — Hetrotopia (Young Marco Remix)
06. Madteo — We Doubt (You Can Make It)
07. Harmonious Thelonious — The Grasshopper Was The Witness (Elmore Judd & Rowan Park Remix)
08. Tempel Rytmik — Anagrama
09. John Talabot — Without You (DJ-Kicks)
10. Axel Boman — Klinsmann
11. Joaquin Joe Claussell presents Residue Part One — Eno (Melodic Dub)
12. Bostro Pesopeo & Pional — Bonus Beats
13. Mara TK — Run (Moodymann Remix)
14. Alex Burkat — Shower Scene
15. Mistakes are Okay — Night Watcher
16. Unknown — #001
17. Round — Glass
18. Max Mohr — Old Song
19. Samo DJ — Tai Po Kau
20. Motor City Drum Ensemble — Escape To Nowhere
21. Paradise’s Deep Groove — Innermind
22. Abby — Streets (Wraetlic Remix)
23. DJ Jus-Ed — Turn Of The Century
24. Genius of Time — Juno Jam
25. Kron — Silikron (Jürgen Paape Remix)
26. Talaboman — Sideral
27. Pional — It’s All Over (Locked Groove Rendition)


Related Posts