Next Watergate Mix To Be Compiled By Kerri Chandler

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Next Watergate Mix To Be Compiled By Kerri Chandler

MadTech label owner and Jersey house specialist Kerri Chandler has been enlisted to mix the next album-compilation for famed Berlin club Watergate, number 15 in the longish-standing series. Although a veteran of the scene, KC has taken a modern spin on the tracklisting with more recent cuts from Huxley, Jamies Jones and Subb-an.

Earlier in the year while playing at Paris’ Rex Club he spat the dummy after one too many requests for ‘commercial’ dance music, sending the larger than life producer and DJ over the edge and eventually telling the crowd;

”If you want to request more commercial David Guetta shit then get out, get the fuck out.

Things seem to be back on-track now with the album-mix due February 10th next year.

Watergate 15: Kerri Chandler
1. Detroit Swindle – Guess What
2. Headless Ghost – Basic Fire
3. Huxley – Like One (Chris Lattner Remix)
4. No Artificial Colors feat. Alex Mills – Crying Wolf
5. Kerri Chandler – Think Of Something
6. Alix Alvarez – Fayall (Nathan Barato Edit)
7. Clé – Feel It (Don’t Cha Know)
8. Italoboyz Vs Blind Minded – Sti Drumsy
9. Johnny D – Point Of No Return
10. Nu feat. Jo Ke – Who Loves The Sun
11. D’Julz – Madness (The Martinez Brothers Feat. Phil Weeks Edit)
12. Kerri Chandler feat. Jerome Sydenham – Mama
13. Renato Figoli – Underpool (Losoul Remix)
14. Subb-an – This Place (Nick Fanciulli Remix)
15. Real Cool – U Know, U Know
16. Tom Demac – Crewcuts And Curls (Jamie Jones’ Water Cooler Remix)
17. DJ W!ld – Gorilla
18. Shonky – Le Velour

While you wait, soak up his Boiler Room mix from around the same time as the dummy spit earlier this year.

source: xlr8r


Related Posts