Boysnoize Presents – A Tribute To Dance Mania (Compilation)

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Boysnoize Presents – A Tribute To Dance Mania (Compilation)

We announced this compilation last month, and now Alexa Ridha aka Boys Noize has had his self-titled label pay tribute the iconic Dance Mania record hub with a collection of their sort of techno and electro sounds. It features music from the likes of Night Slugs co-owner Bok Bok, Tom Trago, SCNTST, Feadz, Boys Noize himself and, perhaps best of all, a brand-new tune from Dance Mania founder DJ Funk. It dropped yesterday, so check out the tracklist and have a listen to Boys Noize and Housemeister’s contribution ‘1988’.

01. Feadz – Go On Girl
02. Strip Steve – Bust Your Shit
03. Bart B More – Bounce
04. DJ Scholar – Simple Mane
05. Rynecologist – B.A.N. (Bust A Nut)
06. SCNTST – Change Dat Tape
07. DJ Funk – High Frequency
08. Boys Noize & Housemeister – 1988
09. Harvard Bass & Pilo – Twerk Talk
10. Audionite – Trax-O-Matic
11. Bok Bok & Tom Trago – Silent G Safari
12. Pipes – Double Staxxx
13. BS1 – Whistle Jack


Related Posts