The Bug – Filthy EP [Ninja Tune]

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

The Bug – Filthy EP [Ninja Tune]

Four heavy bruisers from The Bug with Danny Brown, Kiki Hitomi, Flowdan and Daddy Freddy for their Filthy EP out today via Ninja Tune. Brown yelps in turn with Kiki’s naif coos on the noisy hip hop ragga incursion, ‘Freakshow’, and Flowdan sounds cartoonishly menacing on the more rugged ‘Louder’ and ‘Dirty’ versions; Daddy Freddy hollers on a slower, crashing ‘Kill Them’ version. Class art from Zeke Clough too!


Related Posts