Daniel Avery finally set to release album on Phantasy

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Daniel Avery finally set to release album on Phantasy

Daniel Avery is finally set to release a debut album on Erol Alkans Phantasy label.

Daniel Avery‘s long-awaited album Drone Logic has finally been announced for a release on Phantasy October 7, adding another solid release to his sizeable discography of of quite a few breakout EPs and 12″s for a handful of various labels.

The LP is said to “draw influences from beyond the dancefloor via My Bloody Valentine, NEU! and Chris Carter while still having the techno pulse to scale the walls of any club.”

Before its official release, peep the 12-strong tracklist and check out the title track below.

1. Water Jump
2. Free Floating
3. Drone Logic
4. These Nights Never End
5. Naïve Response
6. Platform Zero
7. Need Electric
8. All I Need
9. Spring 27
10. Simulrec
11. New Energy (Live Through It)
12. Knowing We’ll Be Here.


Related Posts