Kölsch — 1977 LP [Kompakt]

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Kölsch — 1977 LP [Kompakt]

Kölsch has just released his debut album 1977 on his longstanding home label Kompakt.

The record features new edits of the hits that put him on the map including Opa and the 2012 anthem All That Matters alongside unreleased material that has been tried and tested in his live sets over the past year. Having been a staple of Kompakt and other worldwide tech-house labels since 2010, entering into the album arena with this enormous double LP full of driving minimalism can only mean big things for the Danish producer. Big ups.

01. Goldfisch
02. Opa
03. Bappedekkel
04. Der Alte
05. All That Matters
06. Basshund
07. Silberpfeil
08. Oma
09. Zig
10. Eiswinter
11. Wasserschutz
12. Loreley

Listen to it below via Mixmag and buy HERE.


Related Posts