Maya Jane Coles announces album launch date and tracklisting

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Maya Jane Coles announces album launch date and tracklisting

Maya Janes Coles

Maya Jane Coles is set to grace the airwaves with her album ‘Comfort’ sooner than you think and we have the track listing to prove it!

After recently releasing her first single (from the fourth coming album) ‘Everything’ featuring the vocals of Karin Park, their has been a lot of excitement and speculation to when she would announce the album launch date. Well, we can confirm June 28th 2013 on her very own label I/AM/ME is when it’s all going down.

The talented musician has been reported to have produced, mixed, designed the artwork, and engineered the entire project on her lonesome. Hell she even sung on 2 track! All I’m going to say is, if ‘Everything’ is the first track, then i’m extremely excited to hear the rest!

01. Comfort
02. Easier To Hide
03. Burning Bright feat. Kim Ann Foxman
04. Final Master Dreamer
05. Blame feat. Nadine Shah
06. Stranger
07. Everything feat. Karin Park
08. Fall From Grace feat. Alpine
09. Wait For You feat. Tricky
10. When I’m In Love ft. Thomas Knights
11. Take A Ride ft. Miss Kittin
12. Come Home


Related Posts