Siriusmo Announces LAST LP

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Siriusmo Announces LAST LP

Electro/Techno mastermind Siriusmo is gracing our ears again with another LP to be released June 14th called Enthusiast. It’s been two years since his bangning LP Mosaik was released which featured a rich and diverse pallet of sound. All though slightly unclear, according to the press release that came with the details about the new LP, this will be one of Siruismo’s last works, and will be retiring after it’s release.

“After eighteen years, elaborate and outrageously expensive recording with a ful-size Czech symphony orchestra, Siriusmo decided to reject it and to retire with enthusiasm. This was followed by moments of euphoria, overconfidence, and many shed tears. Once at the bottom of the facts, he now proudly presents his new album ‘Enthusiast’.”

If this is the case, he is going to be greatly missed, however, its always great to see artists go out on a good note. Here is hoping his last record, if this is the case, is just a good listen as his previous works, if not better. You can currently pre-order the album via monkeytown and a version of Itchy is available for download below.

01 Doctor Beak
02 Congratulator
03 Tränen aus Bier
04 Enthusiast
05 Cornerboy
06 Plastic Hips
07 Itchy
08 Stinky Wig
09 Liu
10 Rantanplant
11 Wattnlosmitmir
12 Petit Cochon
13 Leftovers



Sourced via toomanysebastians & XLR8R


Related Posts