A-Trak to release new EP – Tuna Melt

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

A-Trak to release new EP – Tuna Melt

Turntable whizz A-Trak will release a new EP – ‘Tuna Melt’ December 4th on Fools Gold Records.

The grammy winning producer and DJ will round out the year with the new four tracker featuring special guests Bunderberg born Tommy Trash, young guns GTA, Swedish super-group Galantis and the Fools Gold signed Oliver.

Already scoring support from Skrillex, Madeon, Annie Mac, Diplo, Tiesto, Jacques Lu Cont and Dada Life, Tuna Melt will prove to be the holiday snack for all!

Tuna Melt Tracklisting

1. Tuna Melt (with Tommy Trash)
2. Landline (with GTA)
3. Jumbo (with Galantis)
4. Disco Nap (with Oliver)


Related Posts