Flying Lotus breaks silence on new collaboration!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Flying Lotus breaks silence on new collaboration!

Flying Lotus (who was meant to be playing at the poorly organised Bloc Festival) is set to release his long awaited LP with the help of a Thom Yorke collaboration.

The news of this alliance (which also happened on the first album) comes after a strong indication that the Warp signed Los Angeles based producer was working with Tyler the Creators right hand rapper man, Hodgy Beats!

What we can confirm is, the new album is set to be available on the 2nd of October 2012 at all good and bad music stores and is titled ‘Until the quiet comes’. The news comes with the announcement many other collaboration set to be leaked over the next week.

Will Hodgy be on the new album? Expect more details later this week!

Update: the full tracklisting has been revealed and includes further collabs with Niki Randa, Eryka Badu, Thundercat and Laura Darlington.

01 All In
02 Getting There [ft. Niki Randa]
03 Until the Colours Come
04 Heave(n)
05 Tiny Tortures
06 All the Secrets
07 Sultans Request
08 Putty Boy Strut
09 See Thru to U [ft. Erykah Badu]
10 Until the Quiet Comes
11 DMT Song [ft. Thundercat]
12 The Nightcaller
13 Only if You Wanna
14 Electric Candyman [ft. Thom Yorke]
15 Hunger [ft. Niki Randa]
16 Phantasm [ft. Laura Darlington]
17 me Yesterday//Corded
18 Dream to Me


Related Posts