Watch TNGHT’s debut video

Posted by ubbs on August 1, 2012 | Tags: , , , , ,


Budding ‘trap’ duo TNGHT aka Lunice and Hudson Mowhawk have struck out with the first video from their self-titled debut EP on Warp Records/LuckyMe.

Compounding a bizarre mix of a cute-sie child, paint and the two’s live show antics, the video for “Bugg’n” is just shy of being plain weird.

If you really look into it a lines drawn that compares the imagination and fun had as a kid and adults just having… adult fun!

TNGHT – TNGHT Tracklisting
1. Top Floor
2. Goooo
3. Higher Ground
4. Bugg’n
5. Easy Easy

Get ‘TNGHT’ now on iTunes.


  • All Content
  • Copyright © STONEY ROADS 2011