Jeremy Underground Delivers Electrifying Essential Mix Debut

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. That's cool! We get it :)
You can support us by sharing this story or following us on Facebook.

Back to Top

Jeremy Underground Delivers Electrifying Essential Mix Debut

French native Jeremy Underground has delivered a white hot debut for BBC 1’s Essential Mix with the DJ stuffing some 20 plus tracks into the groovy, house ridden offering.

Jeremy Underground has long been a curator first and foremost not yet diving into the foray of music production and instead focusing on the brilliance of mixing which explains a romping 9-hour b2b with fellow disc-jockey Motor City Drum Ensemble who is set to play Australian shows come New Years Eve/New Years Day.

The DJ isn’t without drama after being called out by a nightclub last year for ‘ridiculous demands’ and ending up in a social beef that has since simmered.

Those looking to top up their own sets with dance-floor groovers should dive into the tracklist below;

Jeremy Underground – Essential Mix:

  1. Mirage – Summer Grooves (Edit) [Flamingo]
  2. Output – Move For Me [Tuff City]
  3. Rocket – Come Together (Edit) [RFC Records]
  4. Al-Tone Edits – Remember Me [Lighthouse Records]
  5. Eumir Deodato – Whistle Bump (Alkalino Edit) [Warner Bros.]
  6. Cultured Pearls – Mother Earth (Hoff’s Optimistic House Edit) [WEA]
  7. Scott C – Thanks For Calling [Pittsburgh Tracks]
  8. Flip Groove – Get On! [Kool Groove Records]
  9. newban – Magic Lady [Guinness Records]
  10. The Cool Notes – Hold On (Disco Version) [Boogie Times Records]
  11. Ralph White – Fancy Dan (Edit) [M7]
  12. DJ Nozaki – Uzkzowz (No Way Back Mix) [Unknown To The Unknown]
  13. The Tyrrel Corporation – Six O’Clock (UBQ’s 6AM Club Mix) [Cooltempo]
  14. Your Planet Is Next – Youngman [Studio Barnhus]
  15. DJ Pierre – Jesus On My Mind (Gospel Vocal Pitch) [Twisted America Records]
  16. Pleasure Zone – Fantasy (Edit) [Trax Records]
  17. Lauren Flax – It’s Ours (Jimmy Edgar Remix) (Edit) [Unknown To The Unknown]
  18. Mr. G – Transdimensional [Phoenix G.]
  19. Sugar Holmz – Throw Your Hands Up [Total Rhythm Records]
  20. Formula – Spiritual Vibe Remix [Trance Fusion]
  21. Groove Junkies – Release My Body [Faze Trax]
  22. Brawther – Four Fourty [My Love Is Underground]
  23. Norm Talley – Change (Mike Huckaby Remix) [Third Ear Recordings]
  24. Random Noise Generation – Falling In Dub (Detroit After Dark Mix)
  25. Nightwind – You’re Someone Special [Wind Song Productions]
  26. Al-Tone Edits – Heaven (Lighthouse Records) [Lighthouse Records]
  27. Atle Lauve – Du Er Sa Deilig [Preservation Records]
  28. MAW – Pienso En Ti (I Think Of You) (Smooth Out House Mix) [MAW Records]
  29. Seville – Show Me The Way [Kayo Records]


Related Posts