UZ drops Trap-heavy mix for BBC Radio 1
Back to Top

UZ drops Trap-heavy mix for BBC Radio 1

Trap don UZ has just uploaded a heaving mix recorded from his takeover of the Annie Nightingale show on BBC Radio 1.

the hour-long mix dives into tracks from a wide range of trap’s renowned and up-and-coming names, such as Ekali, Hydraulix, Oski, QUIX and sumthin sumthin as well as plenty of unreleased UZ goodness from his debut album.

So as UZ says in his intro, sit back, relax and enjoy. Be sure to peep the track list below and download the mix right here.

Track List

UZ – Intro Speech
Sumthin Sumthin – Moves (feat. Snowy)
UZ – Million Dollar Bill (feat. GIA)
Dabow – ID
UZ – Magellan
UZ – Magellan (TYNVN Remix)
Kaaris x Mr Carmack – Charge (Boombox Cartel Remix)
Dabin – Lilith (feat. Apashe and Madi)
Boombox Cartel & QUIX Feat Anjulie – Supernatural (UNKNW Remix)
Mayhem x Oski – Dad Hat
Oski – Flex
Sumthin Sumthin – Hollow
Kanye West – I Love Kanye (Lido Remix)
Kanye West – I Love Kanye (Quix Flip)
SchoolBoy Q – Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar) X Getter – Inhalant Abuse (Nitti Gritti Bootleg)
UZ – Gone (feat. Kevin Flum)
UZ & ATLiens – Cavern (UNKWN Remix)
Ice Cube Feat 2Chainz – Drop Gurl (UZ Remix)
UZ – Trap Shit 7
UZ – Storm (Feat. Blow Fever)
Ekali & KRANE – Akira
Infuze – Alive (feat. Brave) SINIQ Remix
UZ – Xanny Man (feat. The Rejektz)
Subsurge – Eruption Intro
Frost – You Used To Be My Cup Of Tea, Now I Sip On Lean (TYNVN Remix)
Medasin – Territory
UZ & Axel Boy – Paradise (feat. Plezier)
Shockone – City Lock (Command Q Remix)
UZ & Stooki Sound – Bang (feat. Foreign Beggars & Onoe Caponoe)
Hydraulix & ATLiens – ID
laki – Rough
UZ – Trap Shit V15
Perk Pietrek – Find You (feat. Faheem)
Future – Mask Off (Acapella)
Carlton Williams – Prison Song


Related Posts